Dec. 19th, 2007

wickedflea: (have me)
I woke up at 3:30 from an extremely vivid dream about sushi. I was eating the HELL out of some sushi at some crasy joint with racks of king crabs all over the walls.

This is kinda scrange because I don't really eat sushi. I mean, I eat it from time to time, and I like it fine, but I've never taken the effort to figure out the different kinds and what to order and all that jazz. I just let other people order while I try to retrain myself to use chopsticks. But I was loving the sushi in that dream, and I woke up starving for it.

So I'm thinking about getting sushi for lunch (we have a decent place in town), but I'm gonna have no idea what I'm doing. They'll probably end up bringing me a cheeseburger.

January 2017

S M T W T F S
1234567
89101112 1314
15161718192021
222324 25262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 11:22 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios